Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 (for students)

Term 1 
Monday 31st January -  Friday 8th April

Term 2
Wednesday 27th April - Friday 1st July

Term 3  
Tuesday 19th July - Friday 23rd September

Term 4
Tuesday 11th October - Thursday 15th December

School Development Days (for teachers - students do not attend)
Term 1      
Thursday 27th January, Friday 28th January
Term 2      Tuesday 26th April
Term 3      Monday 18th July
Term 4      Monday 10th October

Public Holidays (occurring during school terms)


Labour Day                             Monday 7th March

ANZAC Day                            Monday 25th April

Western Australia Day           Monday 6th June