School Board

Our School Board has the following members :

Judith Hill - Board Chair and Community Representative

David Batt - Acting Principal

Melinda Stewart - Staff Representative

Clare Addison - Staff Representative

Kirsty Lilley - Parent Representative

Kat Lothian - Parent Representative

Tinashe Magwaza - Parent Representative

Katrina Glenn - Parent Representative

Lee Downham - Community Representative

The School's Business Plan for 2017-19 has now been published.

More information about school Boards can be found at